Live in Break O'Day Municipality

Located on Tasmania's East Coast the region boasts many coastal towns including: St Helens, Scamander, Falmouth,Four Mile Creek, Beaumaris, Stieglitz, Seymour, Ansons Bay andBinalong Bay as well as inland population centres which include St Marys, Fingal, Mathinna, Mangana, Cornwall, Pyengana, Goshen and Weldborough. 

This spectacular region also includes the stunning Bay of FiresMount William National Park, St Columba Falls, the Blue Tier and portions of the Douglas Apsley National Park.

For more information on what the region offers, please visit